La Flambée, Hotel*** Restaurant in Sennecey-les-Dijon

Located 10 minutes from the centre of Dijon close to the Grand Dijon area, the Flambée Hotel*** and Restaurant is the ideal place to stay for both tourism and business in the heart of Burgundy.

A family home since 1969, the Flambée welcomes its guests in a haven of peace. Its vast grounds, swimming pool, and large terrace provide a relaxing environment for the 23 rooms. All the rooms, comfortable and warm, overlook the grounds.

Our services

  • Hotel***, ranked by Logis de France
  • 23 rooms, all with views of the grounds
  • Air conditioning
  • Television
  • Private parking included
  • Swimming pool is open during the summer
  • Wi-Fi is included
  • Restaurant on site
  • Professional and private events held
  • Tourist tax: €1.50 / adult / night

 

Double rooms

1 double bed

Twin rooms

2 single beds

Triple rooms

1 double bed + 1 single bed

Family room

4 people with 1 double bed + 2 single beds

Restaurant in Sennecey-les-Dijon

A truly charming Hotel*** near Dijon, the Flambée also features a restaurant. With its monumental fireplace as a backdrop, the establishment offers a vast menu of exceptional meats and fish cooked over a wood fire along with all the specialities of Burgundy’s gastronomic heritage.

 

Seminars and private events

The Flambée Hotel*** and Restaurant is the perfect venue for business and private events. Seminars, business meetings, and weekend team building as well as baptisms, birthday celebrations, and family parties… we welcome you and your guests for a day, a night, or for a short stay.

For professionals, the Flambée has three fully furnished reception rooms available that can accommodate up to 40 people.

For individuals, several options are offered and we can also discuss with you a customised service in keeping with your desires and your budget.

In the heart of Burgundy

La Flambée is located in the heart of France’s Burgundy region, in the midst of an exceptional vineyard. At only 10 minutes from Dijon’s town centre, the Hotel*** and Restaurant is right at the epicentre of a vast array of tourist sites, thus it is simply a perfect place to stay.

It is likewise situated in close proximity to the main motorways connecting the North and South of Europe as well as France and Switzerland; the Flambée thus lends itself to a stopover during a long road trip.

Our story

Since 1969, the Flambée has been a family business. The establishment was opened by Félicia Flamand, known as Féla, who inspired it with her conviviality and hospitality. Her son, Christian Flamand, who ran the establishment for over 20 years, managed to maintain this same art of hospitality throughout the many renovations.

Today, Jean-David Muszynski and his wife Sophie are the establishment’s third generation of hosts. They continue to perpetuate its inspiration in the purest Burgundian tradition ensuring the comfort and welfare of the passing guests.

Come, discover our establishment
Book your stay & your table

La Flambée, hôtel*** restaurant à Sennecey-lès-Dijon

Situé à 10 minutes du centre de Dijon à proximité direct de la zone du Grand Dijon, l’Hôtel*** Restaurant La Flambée est le lieu idéal pour un séjour touristique ou d’affaires au cœur du pays Bourguignon.

Maison familiale depuis 1969, La Flambée accueille ses hôtes dans un havre de paix. Son vaste parc arboré, sa piscine et sa large terrasse offrent un cadre reposant aux 22 chambres et à la suite de l’hôtel. Toutes les chambres, confortables et chaleureuses, donnent sur le parc.

Nos services

  • Hôtel***, classé Logis de France
  • 23 chambres, toutes avec vue sur le parc
  • Climatisation
  • Télévision
  • Parking privé gratuit
  • Piscine ouverte en saison estivale
  • Wifi gratuit
  • Restauration sur place
  • Accueil d’événements professionnels et privés
  • Taxe de séjour : 1.5 € / adulte / nuit

NOS ACTUALITÉS

Nouveau site officiel

Découvrez notre nouveau site officiel en Responsive Design, une expérience de navigation optimisée pour tous vos supports (smartphones, tablettes...)...

Forfait journée séminaire à 45€ (au lieu de 55€)

Jusqu’au 15 Juillet 2017 nous proposons le forfait journée à 45,00 € par personne au lieu de 55,00 €. Le forfait comprend : location salle équipée, deux pauses et déjeuner (entrée, plat, dessert 1 café et 1/4 vin par personne). Nos séminaires...

Chambres Twin

2 lits simples

Chambres Triple

1 lit double + 1 lit simple

Chambre familiale

4 personnes avec 1 lit double + 2 lits simples

Chambres Double

1 lit double

Restaurant à Sennecey-lès-Dijon

Véritable Hôtel*** de charme proche de Dijon, La Flambée propose aussi un restaurant. Doté d’une cheminée monumentale, l’établissement présente une vaste carte de viande d’exception et de poisson cuisinés au feu de bois mais aussi toutes les spécialités du patrimoine gastronomique bourguignon.

Séminaires et événements privés

L’Hôtel*** Restaurant La Flambée est le lieu parfait pour organiser des manifestations professionnelles ou privées. Séminaire, réunion de travail, week-end de team building mais aussi baptême, anniversaire, fête de famille… nous vous accueillons avec vos invités le temps d’une journée, d’une soirée ou d’un court séjour.

Pour les professionnels, La Flambée met à disposition 3 salons entièrement équipés et pouvant recevoir jusqu’à 40 personnes.

Pour les particuliers, nous proposons plusieurs formules et pouvons aussi composer avec vous une prestation sur-mesure en fonction de vos envies et de votre budget.

Au cœur de la Bourgogne

La Flambée est située au cœur de la Bourgogne et au centre d’un vignoble d’exception. A seulement 10 minutes du centre de Dijon, l’Hôtel*** Restaurant se trouve à l’épicentre d’un grand nombre de sites touristiques et se positionne donc comme un lieu de séjour touristique parfait.

Egalement implanté à proximité direct des grands axes autoroutiers reliant le Nord et le Sud de l’Europe mais aussi la France à la Suisse, La Flambée se prête également à une pause d’étape sur un long trajet routier.

Notre histoire

Depuis 1969 La Flambée est une affaire de famille. L’établissement a été ouvert par Félicia Flamand, dit Féla, qui lui a insufflé convivialité et hospitalité. Son fils, Christian Flamand qui a dirigé le lieu durant plus de 20 ans a su conserver cet art de recevoir au fil de ses rénovations.

Aujourd’hui Jean-David Muszynski et son épouse Sophie constituent la 3ème génération d’hôte restaurateur. Ils perpétuent ainsi les codes de l’établissement dans la plus pure des traditions bourguignonne pour veiller au confort et au bien-être des hôtes de passage.

Venez découvrir notre établissement
Réservez votre séjour & votre table